Latest News

All the latest news from the Madejski Stadium as it happens



Huddersfield 0-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Mon 29th May
Fulham 1-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 13th May
Burton Albion 2-4 Reading- Report
- Reading Sun 7th May
Nottm Forest 3-2 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 22nd April
Aston Villa 1-3 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 15th April
Reading left reeling as Norwich score seven
- Reading Sat 8th April
Norwich 7-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 8th April
Sheff Wed 0-2 Reading- Report
- Reading Fri 17th March
Preston North End 3-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 11th March
Brighton 3-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 25th February
Huddersfield 1-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Tue 21st February
Ipswich 2-2 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 4th February
Birmingham 0-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Tue 31st January
Derby 3-2 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 21st January
Man Utd 4-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 7th January
Bristol City 2-3 Reading- Report
- Reading Mon 2nd January
Fog gets the better of Reading and Fulhams clash
- Reading Fri 30th December
Blackburn 2-3 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 17th December
Leeds 2-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Tue 13th December
Fulham --- Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 3rd December
Wigan 0-3 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 5th November
Arsenal 2-0 Reading- Report
- Reading Tue 25th October
Rotherham 0-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 22nd October
QPR 1-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 15th October
Brentford 4-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Tue 27th September
Brighton 1-2 Reading- Report
- Reading Tue 20th September
Barnsley 1-2 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 17th September
Cardiff 0-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Sat 27th August
Newcastle 4-1 Reading- Report
- Reading Wed 17th August
Reading dismiss manager Brian McDermott
- Reading Fri 27th May
Chris Gunter pens new Reading deal
- Reading Thu 18th February
Reading up and running under Brian McDermott
- Reading Sun 20th December
Federici will bounce back - Clarke
- Reading Tue 21st April
Federici sorry for Wembley blunder
- Reading Mon 20th April
Clarke- Royals must kick on
- Reading Sun 19th April
Reading V Arsenal at Wembley Stadium - LIVE
- Reading Sat 18th April
Pearce- More to Royals than form
- Reading Fri 17th April
Clarke wants focus on task at hand
- Reading Thu 16th April
Reading punished for rule breach
- Reading Mon 30th March
Reading outclass Bradford
- Reading Mon 16th March
Clarke hits out at FA over replay
- Reading Sat 7th March
Reading V Wigan at Madejski Stadium - Match Preview
- Reading Mon 16th February
Yakubu strike sees Reading through
- Reading Sat 14th February
Return of the Yak
- Reading Mon 2nd February
Reading appoint Clarke
- Reading Tue 16th December
Royals sack Adkins after horror show
- Reading Mon 15th December
Reading V Fulham at Madejski Stadium - Match Preview
- Reading Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Reading Mon 1st September
Anton Ferdinand joins Reading
- Reading Mon 11th August
Bridge calls it a day
- Reading Tue 6th May
Reading 7-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Reading Sat 18th January

Reading Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sat 21st October 15:00

Sheffield United 2 - 1 Reading

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards