Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Reading's results and fixtures this season 2016/2017

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
5 1 0 2 1 0 1 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 0 5 0 7 5
Away 3 1 0 2 2 6
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 8 1 5 2 9 11
Click here to view Reading's complete league history View Reading's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2016 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 tbc 34 15,764   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2   20,425   Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 2016 Newcastle United A League L 1-4 McCleary 44 (pen) 48,209   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2016 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 tbc 1; McShane 58 16,781   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2016 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League Cup D 2-2       Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Kermorgant 88 15,013   Stats Table
Fri 09 Sep 2016 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2016 IPSWICH TOWN H League 15:00  
Tue 13 Sep 2016 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 0-0   14,602   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Barnsley A League 15:00  
Armstrong 81
Tue 20 Sep 2016 Brighton & Hove Albion A League Cup 19:45  
Sat 24 Sep 2016 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League 15:00  
Tue 27 Sep 2016 Brentford A League 19:45  
Sat 01 Oct 2016 DERBY COUNTY H League 15:00  
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Queens Park Rangers A League 15:00  
Tue 18 Oct 2016 ASTON VILLA H League 19:45  
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Rotherham United A League 15:00  
Sat 29 Oct 2016 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League 15:00  
Sat 05 Nov 2016 Wigan Athletic A League 15:00  
Sat 19 Nov 2016 BURTON ALBION H League 15:00  
Sat 26 Nov 2016 BRISTOL CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 03 Dec 2016 Fulham A League 15:00  
Sat 10 Dec 2016 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League 15:00  
Tue 13 Dec 2016 Leeds United A League 19:45  
Sat 17 Dec 2016 Blackburn Rovers A League 15:00  
Mon 26 Dec 2016 NORWICH CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 31 Dec 2016 FULHAM H League 15:00  
Mon 02 Jan 2017 Bristol City A League 15:00  
Sat 14 Jan 2017 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Derby County A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Jan 2017 CARDIFF CITY H League 15:00  
Tue 31 Jan 2017 Birmingham City A League 19:45  
Sat 04 Feb 2017 Ipswich Town A League 15:00  
Sat 11 Feb 2017 BARNSLEY H League 15:00  
Tue 14 Feb 2017 BRENTFORD H League 19:45  
Sat 18 Feb 2017 Huddersfield Town A League 15:00  
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Brighton & Hove Albion A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Mar 2017 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Tue 07 Mar 2017 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Preston North End A League 15:00  
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Sheffield Wednesday A League 15:00  
Sat 01 Apr 2017 LEEDS UNITED H League 15:00  
Tue 04 Apr 2017 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League 19:45  
Sat 08 Apr 2017 Norwich City A League 15:00  
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Aston Villa A League 15:00  
Mon 17 Apr 2017 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Nottingham Forest A League 15:00  
Sat 29 Apr 2017 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League 15:00  
Sun 07 May 2017 Burton Albion A League 12:00