Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Reading's results and fixtures this season 2014/2015

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 0 0 0 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0 0 0 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 0
Click here to view Reading's complete league history View Reading's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2014 Wigan Athletic A League 15:00  
Sat 16 Aug 2014 IPSWICH TOWN H League 15:00  
Tue 19 Aug 2014 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League 19:45  
Sat 23 Aug 2014 Nottingham Forest A League 15:00  
Sat 30 Aug 2014 Middlesbrough A League 15:00  
Sat 13 Sep 2014 FULHAM H League 15:00  
Tue 16 Sep 2014 MILLWALL H League 19:45  
Sat 20 Sep 2014 Sheffield Wednesday A League 15:00  
Sat 27 Sep 2014 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Tue 30 Sep 2014 Leeds United A League 19:45  
Sat 04 Oct 2014 Brentford A League 15:00  
Sat 18 Oct 2014 DERBY COUNTY H League 15:00  
Tue 21 Oct 2014 AFC Bournemouth A League 19:45  
Sat 25 Oct 2014 BLACKPOOL H League 15:00  
Sat 01 Nov 2014 Blackburn Rovers A League 15:00  
Tue 04 Nov 2014 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 08 Nov 2014 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League 15:00  
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Cardiff City A League 15:00  
Sat 29 Nov 2014 Norwich City A League 15:00  
Sat 06 Dec 2014 BOLTON WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Sat 13 Dec 2014 Birmingham City A League 15:00  
Sat 20 Dec 2014 WATFORD H League 15:00  
Fri 26 Dec 2014 Brighton & Hove Albion A League 15:00  
Sun 28 Dec 2014 NORWICH CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 MIDDLESBROUGH H League 15:00  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 Fulham A League 15:00  
Sat 24 Jan 2015 Millwall A League 15:00  
Sat 31 Jan 2015 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League 15:00  
Sat 07 Feb 2015 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League 15:00  
Tue 10 Feb 2015 LEEDS UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 14 Feb 2015 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 Ipswich Town A League 15:00  
Tue 24 Feb 2015 Huddersfield Town A League 19:45  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League 15:00  
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Bolton Wanderers A League 19:45  
Sat 07 Mar 2015 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League 15:00  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 Watford A League 15:00  
Tue 17 Mar 2015 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League 19:45  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Charlton Athletic A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 CARDIFF CITY H League 15:00  
Mon 06 Apr 2015 Blackpool A League 19:45  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League 15:00  
Tue 14 Apr 2015 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League 19:45  
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Rotherham United A League 15:00  
Sat 25 Apr 2015 BRENTFORD H League 15:00  
Sat 02 May 2015 Derby County A League 15:00