Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cheltenham Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
79 12 8 14 13 17 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 15 5 7 37 23
Away 28 14 3 11 44 41
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 2
Total 56 29 8 19 81 66
Click here to view Cheltenham Town's complete league history View Cheltenham Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Gillingham A League L 0-1   5,360   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League Cup L 1-4 Summerfield 29 1,625   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 Elliott 48 4,402   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 MORECAMBE H League L 1-2 Goulding 84 2,035   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Northampton Town A League W 3-2 Duffy 12 (pen), 68; Low 80 4,114   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 CRAWLEY TOWN H League W 3-1 Mohamed 22; Pack 31; Goulding 39 2,609   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 TORQUAY UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Spencer 14; Goulding 42 1,247   Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Aldershot Town A League L 0-1   2,755   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0   2,268   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Low 4; Mohamed 45+1 2,018   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 AFC Wimbledon A League L 1-4 Duffy 89 3,860   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 0-0   3,011   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-1 Mohamed 36; Summerfield 43; Spencer 48 6,108   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Duffy 37, 75; Smikle 50 931   Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 2011 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-1 Bennett 40; Spencer 49 2,814   Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 2011 Burton Albion A League W 2-0 Low 46; Spencer 64 2,701   Stats Table
Fri 21 Oct 2011 Accrington Stanley A League W 1-0 Goulding 44 1,641   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1   3,089   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Duffy 83 (pen), 90+3 4,026   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Mohamed 8 9,645   Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 2011 BARNET H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2   1,388   Stats  
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Tranmere Rovers A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Duffy 21 (pen) 3,211   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 Duffy 55 (pen); Summerfield 69 3,165   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Oxford United A League W 3-1 Jombati 8; Spencer 56; Mohamed 86 8,037   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Luton Town A F.A. Cup W 4-2 Duffy 2; Pack 45; Summerfield 64; Penn 90+3 4,516   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-0 Spencer 20; Penn 52; Pack 80 4,304   Stats Table
Fri 16 Dec 2011 Barnet A League D 2-2 Mohamed 32; Duffy 44 (pen) 1,775   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0   5,004   Stats Table
Fri 30 Dec 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Pack 11 3,582   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Port Vale A League W 2-1 Bennett 63; Smikle 74 4,696   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 0-3   35,672   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 2-0 Summerfield 10; Mohamed 90 3,147   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-2   5,288   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Macclesfield Town A League W 3-1 Jombati 37; Goulding 67; Garbutt 90+4 1,659   Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Crawley Town A League L 2-4 Garbutt 5; Duffy 75 3,871   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Mohamed 49 2,607   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-1   3,010   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 5-0 Summerfield 20; Elliott 22; Mohamed 42;
Spencer 62; Spillane 71 (og)
1,516   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 AFC WIMBLEDON H League D 0-0   2,603   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 BURTON ALBION H League W 2-0 McGlashan 5; Jombati 73 2,945   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Duffy 76 (pen), 90+3 3,503   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Morecambe A League L 1-3 Duffy 13 1,207   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Swindon Town A League L 0-1   10,659   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 GILLINGHAM H League L 0-3   3,137   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2   5,705   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0   4,365   Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 2012 Southend United A League L 0-4   6,525   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 BARNET H League W 2-0 Mohamed 75; Spencer 88 3,319   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Rotherham United A League L 0-1   3,066   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 4-1 Lowe 12; Burgess 56; Pack 62; Mohamed 90+2 3,217   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1   5,495   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Spencer 46, 63; Burgess 71 3,930   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-1 MacLean 23; Pack 55 8,342   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H FL P/O Lvl4 W 2-0 McGlashan 27; Burgess 50 5,273   Stats  
Thu 17 May 2012 Torquay United A FL P/O Lvl4 W 2-1 McGlashan 75; Pack 87 3,606   Stats  
Cheltenham Town won 4-1 on aggregate
Sun 27 May 2012 Crewe Alexandra Neu FL P/O Lvl4 L 0-2   24,029   Stats