Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
48 7 7 7 7 6 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 8 6 26 26
Away 22 8 3 11 22 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 16 11 17 48 55
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2   34,921   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Birmingham City A League W 1-0 Noble 70 (pen) 24,961   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Bowyer 81 33,793   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 Bristol Rovers A League Cup W 2-1 Bellamy 31, 45 10,831   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Reading A League W 3-0 Bellamy 7; Etherington 49, 90 23,533   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Bowyer 46; Young 51 (og); Ashton 62 34,361   Stats Table
Sun 23 Sep 2007 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 Ashton 32 50,104   Stats Table
Wed 26 Sep 2007 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League Cup W 1-0 Ashton 90 25,774   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2007 ARSENAL H League L 0-1   34,966   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Aston Villa A League L 0-1   40,842   Stats Table
Sun 21 Oct 2007 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Cole 9; Gordon 78 (og); Bellamy 90 34,913   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Portsmouth A League D 0-0   20,525   Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2007 Coventry City A League Cup W 2-1 Hall 71 (og); Cole 90 23,968   Stats  
Sun 04 Nov 2007 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 McCartney 20 33,867   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Derby County A League W 5-0 Bowyer 42, 59; Etherington 51; Lewis 55 (og);
Solano 69
32,440   Stats Table
Sun 25 Nov 2007 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Cole 20 34,966   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Chelsea A League L 0-1   41,830   Stats Table
Sun 09 Dec 2007 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ashton 52 20,870   Stats Table
Wed 12 Dec 2007 EVERTON H League Cup L 1-2 Cole 12 28,877   Stats  
Sat 15 Dec 2007 EVERTON H League L 0-2   34,430   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ashton 44; Parker 90 26,007   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 READING H League D 1-1 Solano 42 34,277   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Ferdinand 77; Upson 82 34,966   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Arsenal A League L 0-2   60,102   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 MANCHESTER CITY H F.A. Cup D 0-0   33,806   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Ashton 28; Ferdinand 69 34,947   Stats Table
Wed 16 Jan 2008 Manchester City A F.A. Cup L 0-1   27,809   Stats  
Sun 20 Jan 2008 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Cole 8 39,042   Stats Table
Wed 30 Jan 2008 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Noble 90 (pen) 34,977   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-1   20,525   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Ljungberg 7 34,884   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Fulham A League W 1-0 Solano 87 25,280   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 CHELSEA H League L 0-4   34,969   Stats Table
Wed 05 Mar 2008 Liverpool A League L 0-4   42,954   Stats Table
Sun 09 Mar 2008 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-4   36,062   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Ashton 39; Sears 81 34,006   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Everton A League D 1-1 Ashton 68 37,430   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Ljungberg 18 45,690   Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2008 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1   33,629   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1   23,043   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Zamora 20; Cole 77 34,612   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 Noble 10; Ashton 23 34,980   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 Manchester United A League L 1-4 Ashton 28 76,013   Stats Table
Sun 11 May 2008 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Solano 8; Ashton 88 34,969   Stats Table