Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford City's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Bradford City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 9 8 10 34 37
Away 28 9 7 12 36 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 18 15 22 70 83
Click here to view Bradford City's complete league history View Bradford City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Chester City A League W 4-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 GRIMSBY TOWN H League Cup W 2-1 Valley Parade 5,986   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 Grimsby Town A League Cup W 2-1 Blundell Park 3,498   Stats  
Bradford City won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Plymouth Argyle A League W 5-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Swansea City A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 Wrexham A League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 YORK CITY H League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League Cup L 1-2 Hillsborough 15,705   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 3-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Cambridge United A League L 1-4 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League Cup D 1-1 Valley Parade 13,092   Stats  
Sheffield Wednesday won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Valley Parade 2,772   Stats  
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Blackpool A League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sun 30 Oct 1994 CARDIFF CITY H League L 2-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1994 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-4 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 1994 York City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Bootham Crescent 2,326   Stats  
Sat 12 Nov 1994 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Valley Parade 5,478   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 1994 Scunthorpe United A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Glanford Park 4,514   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1994 Wrexham A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-6 Racecourse Ground 1,407   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 CHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 Stockport County A League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Peterborough United A League D 0-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 1995 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 Brentford A League L 3-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 4-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 Crewe Alexandra A League W 1-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Oxford United A League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 SWANSEA CITY H League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 York City A League D 0-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1995 Cardiff City A League W 4-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-3 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1995 Birmingham City A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table