Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leyton Orient's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Leyton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 10 5 42 32
Away 26 3 7 16 22 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 16 17 21 64 81
Click here to view Leyton Orient's complete league history View Leyton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League Cup L 0-2 Brisbane Road 4,151   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 Wycombe Wanderers A League Cup L 0-1 Adams Park 4,906   Stats  
Wycombe Wanderers won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1993 Burnley A League L 1-4 Turf Moor 10,133   Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 YORK CITY H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1993 Brentford A League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 BARNET H League W 4-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1993 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Fulham A League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1993 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 Hull City A League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 Stockport County A League L 0-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1993 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Brisbane Road 5,461   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1993 EXETER CITY H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Brisbane Road 4,366   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1993 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Dec 1993 Exeter City A F.A. Cup D 2-2 St. James Park 3,628   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Exeter City won 5-4 on penalties
Sat 18 Dec 1993 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Dec 1993 AFC Bournemouth A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Dean Court 1,383   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Leyton Orient won 5-3 on penalties
Mon 27 Dec 1993 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 Wrexham A League L 2-4 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 1994 BRENTFORD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Brisbane Road 3,683   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 READING H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Rotherham United A League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 HULL CITY H League W 3-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 AFC Bournemouth A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 1994 SWANSEA CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Brisbane Road 7,010   Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Brisbane Road 5,201   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 York City A League L 0-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 1994 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 Barnet A League L 1-3 Underhill     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 WREXHAM H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Cambridge United A League L 1-3 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 PORT VALE H League L 2-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Blackpool A League L 1-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table