Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cambridge United's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Cambridge United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 6 9 43 35
Away 28 10 5 13 47 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 23 11 22 90 85
Click here to view Cambridge United's complete league history View Cambridge United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 LUTON TOWN H League Cup W 1-0 Abbey Stadium 4,065   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Stockport County A League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 Luton Town A League Cup W 1-0 Kenilworth Road 3,861   Stats  
Cambridge United won 2-0 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1993 HULL CITY H League L 3-4 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 Port Vale A League D 2-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 Reading A League L 1-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1993 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 AFC Bournemouth A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 Ipswich Town A League Cup L 1-2 Portman Road 8,654   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League Cup L 0-2 Abbey Stadium 6,979   Stats  
Ipswich Town won 4-1 on aggregate
Sat 09 Oct 1993 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 1-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1993 Colchester United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Layer Road 1,489   Stats  
Sat 23 Oct 1993 Barnet A League W 3-2 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 BURNLEY H League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium 4,826   Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 1993 GILLINGHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Abbey Stadium 1,463   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 1993 READING H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Abbey Stadium 4,594   Stats  
Fri 19 Nov 1993 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1993 Reading A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Elm Park 4,725   Stats  
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1993 PORT VALE H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-4 Abbey Stadium 1,648   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1993 Wycombe Wanderers A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Adams Park 6,313   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1993 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sun 19 Dec 1993 Blackpool A League W 3-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 EXETER CITY H League W 3-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 YORK CITY H League L 0-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1994 Hartlepool United A League W 2-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 WREXHAM H League D 2-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor 10,659   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 BARNET H League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 York City A League L 0-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 1994 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 READING H League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Rotherham United A League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 Swansea City A League L 2-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 Brentford A League D 3-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Fulham A League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 Exeter City A League W 5-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 4-5 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Cardiff City A League W 7-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-3 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table