Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wimbledon's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Wimbledon during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 33 23
Away 23 3 11 9 24 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 16 17 57 59
Click here to view Wimbledon's complete league history View Wimbledon's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1991 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1991 Crystal Palace A League L 2-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1991 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 Nottingham Forest A League L 2-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1991 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 3-5 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1991 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 02 Oct 1991 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1991 Peterborough United A League Cup D 2-2 London Road     Stats  
Peterborough United won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 19 Oct 1991 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1991 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1991 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 Bristol City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 1992 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 14 Jan 1992 BRISTOL CITY H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 18 Jan 1992 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1992 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 1992 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1992 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Leeds United A League L 1-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 ARSENAL H League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Thu 02 Apr 1992 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Apr 1992 Liverpool A League W 3-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table