Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 8 5 26 27
Away 23 2 6 15 17 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 14 20 43 70
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 Darlington A League W 2-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 06 Sep 1974 WORKINGTON H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 13 Sep 1974 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1974 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 20 Sep 1974 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 30 Sep 1974 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 04 Oct 1974 ROCHDALE H League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 11 Oct 1974 Northampton Town A League L 1-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 21 Oct 1974 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Oct 1974 Southport A League L 1-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 28 Oct 1974 HARTLEPOOL H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Nov 1974 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1974 Rotherham United A League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 Newport County A League D 3-3 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Fri 15 Nov 1974 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 Chester A League L 1-3 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Fri 06 Dec 1974 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 20 Dec 1974 Lincoln City A League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 BARNSLEY H League L 0-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 Reading A League W 3-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Jan 1975 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1975 Cambridge United A League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 17 Jan 1975 CHESTER H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Jan 1975 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 24 Jan 1975 Exeter City A League L 1-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 31 Jan 1975 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 Swansea City A League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 EXETER CITY H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Fri 28 Feb 1975 DARLINGTON H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1975 Hartlepool A League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Mar 1975 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 17 Mar 1975 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 Workington A League L 0-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 READING H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 1975 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1975 SOUTHPORT H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1975 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 Rochdale A League L 0-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1975 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1975 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0 Old Showground     Stats Table