Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 16 5 2 49 22
Away 23 3 4 16 21 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 9 18 70 75
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Aug 1967 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1967 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 08 Sep 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 15 Sep 1967 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 22 Sep 1967 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Sep 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 29 Sep 1967 ORIENT H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Oct 1967 Gillingham A League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 Peterborough United A League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Fri 13 Oct 1967 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1967 Watford A League L 0-5 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 23 Oct 1967 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Oct 1967 SOUTHPORT H League W 4-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Nov 1967 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 10 Nov 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Nov 1967 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 4-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 24 Nov 1967 BARROW H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 Oxford United A League D 2-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 15 Dec 1967 READING H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Dec 1967 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 1967 WALSALL H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Fri 26 Jan 1968 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 Feb 1968 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 5-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 Orient A League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1968 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 23 Feb 1968 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1968 Mansfield Town A League L 0-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1968 Torquay United A League L 0-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 15 Mar 1968 WATFORD H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1968 Northampton Town A League L 1-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 22 Mar 1968 Southport A League L 3-4 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1968 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 4-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1968 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 Barrow A League L 0-3 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1968 BURY H League W 4-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Apr 1968 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1968 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 Bury A League L 3-5 Gigg Lane     Stats Table