Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sunderland's results from season 1907/1908

Results of games featuring Sunderland during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 2 6 53 31
Away 19 5 1 13 25 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 16 3 19 78 75
Click here to view Sunderland's complete league history View Sunderland's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 02 Sep 1907 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-5 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1907 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1907 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1907 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1907 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1907 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1907 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1907 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1907 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1907 Sheffield United A League L 3-5 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1907 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1907 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1907 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1907 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1907 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1907 Birmingham A League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1907 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1907 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 2-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1907 BRISTOL CITY H League D 3-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1907 The Wednesday A League W 3-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1907 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 0-4 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1908 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 5-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1908 Notts. County A League L 0-4 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1908 Preston North End A League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1908 BURY H League W 6-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1908 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1908 Middlesbrough A League L 1-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1908 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1908 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1908 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 7-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1908 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1908 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1908 BIRMINGHAM H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1908 Everton A League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Apr 1908 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1908 Newcastle United A League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1908 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table