Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1906/1907

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 4 6 25 19
Away 19 2 7 10 8 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 11 11 16 33 51
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1906 Barnsley A League L 2-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1906 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1906 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1906 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1906 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 0-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Mon 01 Oct 1906 Burton United A League D 0-0 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1906 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1906 Hull City A League L 0-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1906 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1906 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1906 Bradford City A League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1906 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1906 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-5 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1906 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1906 Lincoln City A League W 1-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 05 Dec 1906 LEEDS CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1906 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1906 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1906 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1906 BARNSLEY H League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1907 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1907 Chelsea A League L 0-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1907 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1907 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1907 Leeds City A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1907 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1907 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1907 Glossop North End A League D 0-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1907 Chesterfield A League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1907 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1907 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1907 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1907 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1907 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1907 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1907 BURTON UNITED H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1907 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1907 Burslem Port Vale A League L 0-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table