Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Latest Skybet Championship 2014/2015 league table

League table updated Sunday, 1st March 2015 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Derby County 34 11 4 2 39 15 8 4 5 27 20 19 8 7 66 35 65 +31
2 Middlesbrough 34 10 4 3 30 10 8 5 4 20 14 18 9 7 50 24 63 +26
3 Watford 34 10 3 4 39 19 9 2 6 30 23 19 5 10 69 42 62 +27
4 AFC Bournemouth 34 8 6 3 30 20 9 3 5 37 17 17 9 8 67 37 60 +30
5 Ipswich Town 33 11 3 3 29 12 6 6 4 25 22 17 9 7 54 34 60 +20
6 Norwich City 33 8 5 3 38 18 9 3 5 26 19 17 8 8 64 37 59 +27
7 Brentford 34 10 3 4 32 19 8 1 8 21 25 18 4 12 53 44 58 +9
8 Wolverhampton W'drs. 34 9 4 4 26 15 7 5 5 21 25 16 9 9 47 40 57 +7
9 Nottingham Forest 34 7 5 5 30 23 6 6 5 26 25 13 11 10 56 48 50 +8
10 Sheffield Wednesday 34 4 8 5 10 13 7 5 5 20 19 11 13 10 30 32 46 -2
11 Blackburn Rovers 34 8 5 4 26 19 3 7 7 17 25 11 12 11 43 44 45 -1
12 Charlton Athletic 34 6 8 3 23 16 3 7 7 14 27 9 15 10 37 43 42 -6
13 Birmingham City 34 6 5 6 20 26 4 7 6 19 24 10 12 12 39 50 42 -11
14 Huddersfield Town 34 7 5 5 24 21 4 4 9 20 35 11 9 14 44 56 42 -12
15 Cardiff City 34 8 3 6 24 22 2 8 7 15 23 10 11 13 39 45 41 -6
16 Leeds United 34 7 4 6 19 16 4 4 9 17 29 11 8 15 36 45 41 -9
17 Bolton Wanderers 34 8 5 4 29 21 3 2 12 13 32 11 7 16 42 53 40 -11
18 Reading 34 7 3 7 21 19 4 4 9 15 33 11 7 16 36 52 40 -16
19 Fulham 34 8 3 6 27 20 3 3 11 19 38 11 6 17 46 58 39 -12
20 Brighton & Hove Albion 34 5 6 6 23 23 3 7 7 15 20 8 13 13 38 43 37 -5
21 Rotherham United 34 6 6 5 23 24 2 7 8 11 26 8 13 13 34 50 37 -16
22 Millwall 34 3 5 9 17 30 4 5 8 13 23 7 10 17 30 53 31 -23
23 Wigan Athletic 34 2 7 8 15 21 4 3 10 16 26 6 10 18 31 47 28 -16
24 Blackpool 34 4 4 9 16 28 0 6 11 13 40 4 10 20 29 68 22 -39
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
32,705 Derby County 1-2 Nottm. Forest Sat 17th Jan   0 Fulham 0-1 Wolves Wed 20th Aug
32,277 Middlesbrough 3-0 Nottm. Forest Fri 26th Dec   0 Watford 1-1 Bournemouth Sat 20th Sep
31,690 Derby County 2-0 Leeds Utd. Tue 30th Dec   0 Cardiff City 0-0 Rotherham U. Sat 6th Dec
31,628 Derby County 3-2 Sheff. Wed. Sat 21st Feb   0 Bournemouth 2-2 Ipswich Town Sat 22nd Nov
30,398 Derby County 5-0 Wolves Sat 8th Nov   0 Fulham 0-5 Watford Fri 5th Dec
30,310 Derby County 4-1 Bolton Wdrs. Sat 7th Feb   0 Rotherham U. 4-2 Bolton Wdrs. Tue 27th Jan
Sign up now to receive our FREE ROYALS MAD Newsletter